2014 Minneapolis Sub Zero Roster

Here is the 2014 Minneapolis Sub Zero roster! Some big additions should make this year’s team an exciting one to follow.

Julian Childs-Walker
Greg Cousins
Dave Eddy
Marcus Ellson
Ben Feldman
Harper Garvey
Jon Gaynor
Kyle Gill
Reese Hornnes
Pat Jensen
Eric Johnson
Josh Klane
Grant Lindsley
Drew Mahowald
Danny Miesen
Simon Montague
Andrew Moore
Thomas Murray
Grayson Pangburn
Galen Ryan
Nick Simonelli
Nick Stuart
Alex Trautman
Logan Weiss
Matt Young


Italics indicate new players
BOLD indicates captains

Not Returning: Alex Evangelides, Justin Lim, Jason Tschida, Benjamin Kofoed, Dan McAdam, Sam O’Brien, Charlie Reznikoff, Trent Cooper, James Adams.

  1. Charlie Eisenhood
    Charlie Eisenhood

    Charlie Eisenhood is the editor-in-chief of Ultiworld. You can reach him by email (charlie@ultiworld.com) or on Twitter (@ceisenhood).

More from Ultiworld
Comments on "2014 Minneapolis Sub Zero Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • Mailbag: Ultimate Combine Drills, Creating Incentives for Growth
    Subscriber article
  • Bring It In: The Personal Snap
    Subscriber article
  • Deep Look: USAU’s Will Deaver, Return to Play
    Includes bonus segment
  • Stall 9: Oregon’s Secret To The Best Callahan Videos
    Subscriber article