2014 Raleigh Ring of Fire Roster

Here is the 2014 Raleigh Ring of Fire roster.

Ken Porter
Justin Allen
Hunter Taylor
Josh Mullen
Dan Kantor
Taylor Pope
Ben Dieter
Kyle Foreman
Kristjan Loorits
Jarrett Bowen
Dennis Tarasi
Joey Cretella
Shane Sisco
Mark Evans
Brian Clark
Jake McGoogan
Jon Nethercutt
Brian Casey
Micah Hood
Noah Saul
Christian Johnson
Tristan Green
Josh Norris
Tim McAllister
Stephen Bender
Matt Bode
Terrence Mitchell

  1. Charlie Eisenhood
    Charlie Eisenhood

    Charlie Eisenhood is the editor-in-chief of Ultiworld. You can reach him by email (charlie@ultiworld.com) or on Twitter (@ceisenhood).

More from Ultiworld
Comments on "2014 Raleigh Ring of Fire Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • Film Room: Throwing Hammers in the Wind – Part 1: Throwing Mechanics
    video for Mini subscribers
  • Stall 9: The Anne Worth Teaser Was The Best Callahan Video Of 2020
    Subscriber article
  • Deep Look: Tiina Booth, College Rebuild, NUTC
    Includes bonus segment
  • Mailbag: 2022 College Season Lookahead, Difference Between Championship Contenders and Also-Rans
    Subscriber article