2015 All-AUDL 1st and 2nd Teams Selected

The American Ultimate Disc League named its first and second All-AUDL teams this week. 


2015 all audl first team

– Brett Matzuka (Chicago Wildfire)
– Tyler Degirolamo (Pittsburgh Thunderbirds)
– Justin Allen (Raleigh Flyers)
– Isaiah Masek-Kelly (Toronto Rush)
– Beau Kittredge (San Jose Spiders)
– Jimmy Mickle (San Diego Growlers)
– Mischa Freystaetter (Jacksonville Cannons)


2015 all audl second team

– Kevin Underhill (Vancouver Riptide)
– Keenan Plew (Indianapolis Alleycats)
– Andrew Meshnick (Madison Radicals)
– Marcelo Sanchez (San Jose Spiders)
– Derek Alexander (Ottawa Outlaws)
– Simon Higgins (San Jose Spiders)
– Yoland Cabot (Montreal Royal)

  1. Charlie Eisenhood
    Charlie Eisenhood

    Charlie Eisenhood is the editor-in-chief of Ultiworld. You can reach him by email (charlie@ultiworld.com) or on Twitter (@ceisenhood).

More from Ultiworld
Comments on "2015 All-AUDL 1st and 2nd Teams Selected"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • Mailbag: Ultimate Combine Drills, Creating Incentives for Growth
    Subscriber article
  • Bring It In: The Personal Snap
    Subscriber article
  • Deep Look: USAU’s Will Deaver, Return to Play
    Includes bonus segment
  • Stall 9: Oregon’s Secret To The Best Callahan Videos
    Subscriber article