2015 All-Region Teams Announced

USA Ultimate announced the 2015 All-Region teams yesterday evening. Full lists in the link; Player of the Year from each region (based on highest total number of All-Region votes) listed below.

Atlantic Coast

Xavier Maxstadt (UNC Wilmington)
Alika Johnston (Virginia)

Great Lakes

Jesse Buchsbaum (Michigan)
Hannah Henkin (Michigan)

Metro East

Franklin Li (Cornell)
Jane Urheim (Princeton)

New England

Jeff Babbitt (UMass)
Qxhna Titcomb (Tufts)

North Central

Justin Lim (Carleton)
Cami Nelson (Iowa State)


Dylan Freechild (Oregon)
Jesse Shofner (Oregon)

Ohio Valley

Max Thorne (Pittsburgh)
Carolyn Normille (Pittsburgh)

South Central

Matt Bennett (Texas A&M)
Caitlin Fitzgerald (Kansas)


Ryan Landry (Auburn)
Hannah Leathers (Georgia)


Hunter Corbett (UC Santa Barbara)
Margot Stert (UCLA)

  1. Charlie Eisenhood
    Charlie Eisenhood

    Charlie Eisenhood is the editor-in-chief of Ultiworld.You can reach him by email ([email protected]) or on Twitter (@ceisenhood).

More from Ultiworld
Comments on "2015 All-Region Teams Announced"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • Deep Look LIVE: WFDF President Robert “Nob” Rauch
    podcast with bonus segment
  • Inside the Circle LIVE: Jonesboro Open Rapid Reax
    Subscriber podcast
  • The Line: The Seven Deepest Teams in College Ultimate
    Subscriber article
  • Out the Back: College Regionals Draft
    Subscriber podcast