2015 Atlanta Ozone Roster

Here is the 2015 roster for Atlanta Ozone.
Alison Stargel
Allison Snow
Angela Lin
Caroline Pearson
Cate Woodhurst
Celine Sledge
Christina Effertz
Emily Lloyd
Haley Reese
Hannah Leathers
Jin-Mi Matsunaga
Kate Hines
Kate Wilson
Katherine Wooten
Lane Siedor
Marissa Hicks
Meg Harris
Mira Walker
Paige Carver
Phebe Kemmer
Sam Stovall
Sophie Darch

Coach: Chris Goodson

Captains in bold.
Rookies in italics.

  1. Charlie Eisenhood
    Charlie Eisenhood

    Charlie Eisenhood is the editor-in-chief of Ultiworld.You can reach him by email ([email protected]) or on Twitter (@ceisenhood).

More from Ultiworld
Comments on "2015 Atlanta Ozone Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • Union vs. NOISE (Mixed Semifinal)
    Video for standard subscribers
  • [Bonus] Mischief vs. Drag’n Thrust (Mixed Semifinal)
    Video for all-access subscribers
  • [Bonus] Volta vs. D-CRASH (Mixed Prequarterfinal)
    Video for all-access subscribers
  • Hammers vs. TT (Mixed Prequarterfinal) – Spanish
    Video for standard subscribers