2015 Denver Johnny Bravo Roster

Jimmy Mickle lays out for the disc at 2014 Nationals
Photo by Christina Schmidt — UltiPhotos.com

Check out the 2015 roster for the defending National champions, Denver Johnny Bravo.

Bold indicates captains; italics indicates rookies

Ben Lohre
Ben Snell
Calvin Delamere
Craig Forshee
David Wheeler
Dennison Bechis
Evan Padget
Henry Konker
Hylke Snieder
Ian Toner
Jackson Kloor
Jesse Roehm
Jimmy Mickle
Josh Ackley
Matty Farrell
Nick Lance
Owen Westbrook
Pawel Janas
Ryan Farrell
Ryan Morgan
Sean Keegan
Stanley Peterson
Todd Wolma
Will Lokke


Andrew Mangan
Austin Gregersen
Bart Watson
Brett Matzuka
Brodie Smith
Jack McShane
Kurt Gibson
Tim Morrissy

  1. Charlie Eisenhood
    Charlie Eisenhood

    Charlie Eisenhood is the editor-in-chief of Ultiworld.You can reach him by email ([email protected]) or on Twitter (@ceisenhood).

More from Ultiworld
Comments on "2015 Denver Johnny Bravo Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • Inside the Circle LIVE: Jonesboro Open Rapid Reax
    Subscriber podcast
  • The Line: The Seven Deepest Teams in College Ultimate
    Subscriber article
  • Out the Back: College Regionals Draft
    Subscriber podcast
  • Deep Look LIVE: Finalized College Bids, Small Ball
    podcast with bonus segment