2015 Florida Tabby Rosa Roster

Photo: Daniel Thai -- UltiPhotos.com
Photo: Daniel Thai — UltiPhotos.com

Coming off their first trip to the Club Championships, Florida Tabby Rosa released their 2015 roster, loaded with 16 rookies.

Bold denotes captains, italics denote rookies

Megan Reeves
Michelle Fusting
Kate Cobelens
Lisa Fitton
Carolina Gonzales-Llanos
Reba Havis
Jackie Fane
Kristin Lloyd
Amanda Schworm
Teal Dabney
Lili Morris
Ariel Stepniak
Jessica Sockwell
Uzziel Tayag
Hayley Plants
Connie Barroso
Lauren McCaskill
Lauren Quiroga
Alissa Farina
Courtney Testa
Tori Taylor
Jaime Estes
Kelsea LeBeau
Lily Moline
Brittany Fabbri
Monica Hurst
Elena Rubino
Jill Durham
Beth Vavrica
Kelsey Viars

Coach: Stephen “Styx” Ierardi


Jenna Dahl (Phoenix)
Shayna Brock
Alexa Wood
Diana Elsner
Brooke Stanislawski (Phoenix)
Zoe Stapleton
Laura Payne
Katie Fox
Alana Hardeman
Lyndsey Hearn-Hoover
Summer Strickler

  1. Keith Raynor
    Keith Raynor

    Keith Raynor is a Senior Editor and the Business Development Manager at Ultiworld. He co-hosts our Deep Look podcast and does play-by-play and color commentary. He coaches UConn Rise, the college's women's team. You can reach him by email (keith@ultiworld.com) or on Twitter (@FullFieldHammer).

More from Ultiworld
Comments on "2015 Florida Tabby Rosa Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • Huckin’ Eh: Regionals Results, D1 Bids, Regional Qualifiers Preview
    podcast with bonus segment
  • Huckin’ Eh Subscriber Bonus: Should We Expand Division 1?
    Subscriber podcast
  • Deep Look: Club Regionals Recap
    podcast with bonus segment
  • EuroZone Subscriber Bonus: Copa Tanga Stories
    Subscriber podcast