2015 New York PoNY Roster

PoNY's Jack Marsh
Photo by Daniel Thai — UltiPhotos.com

Here’s the roster for New York PoNY in 2015.

Bold indicates captains; italics indicates rookies

David Abbott
Albert Alarcon
Josh Alorro
Michael Brenner
Taylor Brooks
Alon Brown
Clark Cofer
Jon Cox [returning]
Gary Dixon
Mike Drost
David Ferraro
Dan Glatt
Jake Herman
Billy Katz
Chris Kocher
Markian Kuzmowycz
Jack Marsh
Chris Mazur
Kevin Norton
Milo Snyder
Sam Taylor
Berend van Heuvelen
David Vuckovich
Andrew Wilkes
Lionel Wininger [returning]
John Wodatch
Luke Wolckenhauer [returning]

Head Coach: Bryan Jones


Andy Bosco
Sean Childers
John Geraghty
Robbie Gillies
Matt Hennessy
Quinn Hunziker
Chris Neitzey
Mike Sender
Zack Smith

  1. Charlie Eisenhood
    Charlie Eisenhood

    Charlie Eisenhood is the editor-in-chief of Ultiworld. You can reach him by email ([email protected]) or on Twitter (@ceisenhood).

More from Ultiworld
Comments on "2015 New York PoNY Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • Out the Back: Subscriber Mailbag
    Subscriber podcast
  • Deep Look LIVE: Pro-Elite Challenge Recap, UFA Playoffs
    podcast with bonus segment
  • Inside the Circle LIVE: Krokhol Open Rapid Reax
    Subscriber podcast
  • BFG vs. Red Flag (Mixed Final)
    Video for standard subscribers