2015 Portland Rhino Roster

Rhino's Cody Bjorklund.
Photo by Scobel Wiggins — UltiPhotos.com

Check out the roster for Portland Rhino in 2015.

Adam Fagin
Adam Rees
Ben McGinn
Breeze Strout
Brian Penner [returning]
Bryson Uhrig-Fox
Chase Sparling-Beckley
Chris Strub
Cody Bjorklund
Connor Matthews
Dan Suppnick
Dylan Freechild
Eli Blackman
Eli Friedman
Eli Janin
Grant Cole
Jacob Janin
Kelly Van Arsdale
Kevin Minderhout
Matt Melius [returning]
Peter Woodside
Riley Meinershagen [returning]
Timmy Perston
Topher Davis [returning]
Trevor Smith
Tyler Cable


Camden Allison-Hall
Chris Hancock
Raphy Hayes
Ben Lohre
Steve Kenton
Russell Mayhew
Jeremy Norden
Will Shaw

  1. Charlie Eisenhood
    Charlie Eisenhood

    Charlie Eisenhood is the editor-in-chief of Ultiworld.You can reach him by email ([email protected]) or on Twitter (@ceisenhood).

More from Ultiworld
Comments on "2015 Portland Rhino Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • Better Box Score Metrics: WUL Week 3 EDGE
    Subscriber article
  • Out the Back: Ultimate Potpourri
    Subscriber podcast
  • Huckin’ Eh: Conferences and C4UC Recap, Interviews with Prime Pandas and Ninjax
    podcast with bonus segment
  • Huckin’ Eh Subscriber Bonus: Jean-Lévy talks on Building an Ultimate Program
    Subscriber podcast