2015 Raleigh Ring of Fire Roster

Raleigh North Carolina’s Ring of Fire, a semi-finalist at Nationals in 2014, has announced their 2015 roster.

Bold indicates captains

Ben Dieter
Brian Casey
Brian Clark
Dan Kantor
David Richardson
Dennis Tarasi
Drew Chandler
Hunter Taylor
Jake McGoogan
Jarrett Bowen
JD Hastings
Joey Cretella
Jon Nethercutt
Josh Mullen
Justin Allen
Ken Porter
Mark Lin
Micah Hood
Noah Saul
Roy Matthews
Shane Sisco
Stephen Bender
Taylor Pope
Terrence Mitchell
Tim McAllister
Tristan Green

Coach: Mike DeNardis

An earlier version of this roster included Ben Snell, but he relocated to Colorado for work and will play with Denver Johnny Bravo this season.

  1. Sean Childers

    Sean Childers is Ultiworld's Editor Emeritus. He started playing ultimate in 2008 for UNC-Chapel Hill Darkside, where he studied Political Science and Computer Science before graduating from NYU School of Law. He has played for LOS, District 5, Empire, PoNY, Truck Stop, Polar Bears, and Mischief (current team). You can email him at [email protected].

More from Ultiworld
Comments on "2015 Raleigh Ring of Fire Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • Huckin’ Eh: Conferences and C4UC Recap, Interviews with Prime Pandas and Ninjax
    podcast with bonus segment
  • Huckin’ Eh Subscriber Bonus: Jean-Lévy talks on Building an Ultimate Program
    Subscriber podcast
  • College Power Rankings, Presented By NUTC [April 17, 2024]
    article with bonus content
  • How Carleton Syzygy Ended the Streak
    Subscriber article