2015 Vancouver Furious George Roster

Here is the roster for Vancouver Furious George in 2015.

Bold indicates captains; italics indicates rookies

Aaron Loach
Alex Davis
Andre Gailits
Bobo Eyrich
Brett Anderson
Brian Baker
Darren Wu
Derek Fenton
Edward Guo
Elliot Trotter
Fred Lam
Gagan Chatha
Hugh Knapp
Joel Bellavance
John Norris
Josh Tan
Kevin Lore
Kevin Underhill
Malcolm Bryson
Matt Berezan
Max Hunter
Morgan Hibbert
Myles Sinclair
Nick Wright
Nick Lin
Oliver Telfer
Peter Yu
PY Lavertu
Rumi Tejpar
Ryan Sun
Samson Hoy
Seb Toth
Taylor Nadon
Tim Tsang
Will Vu

Coach: Marc Seraglia

  1. Charlie Eisenhood
    Charlie Eisenhood

    Charlie Eisenhood is the editor-in-chief of Ultiworld.You can reach him by email ([email protected]) or on Twitter (@ceisenhood).

More from Ultiworld
Comments on "2015 Vancouver Furious George Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • Inside the Circle: Discord Overreactions
    Subscriber podcast
  • College Power Rankings, Presented By NUTC [February 28, 2024]
    article with bonus content
  • Out the Back: Semi-Pro Glow Ups
    Subscriber podcast
  • Commonwealth Cup 2024: Tournament Recap (Women’s Div.)
    Subscriber article