2015 Washington DC Scandal Roster

Here is the 2015 roster for the defending National champions, Washington DC Scandal.

Bold indicates captains; italics indicates rookies

Alika Johnston
Allison Maddux
Amy Wickner
Anne “Bambi” Price
Caitlin Redding
Claire Reintgen
Hannah Boone
Huldah Gronvall
Jenny Fey
Jess Mast
Jessie O’Connor
Kate Stambaugh
Kath Ratcliff
Kelly “Beezus” Hyland
Kimberly Beach
Kristin Franke
Molly Roy
Nada Tramonte
Sandy Jorgensen
Sarah Itoh
Sarah Markowski
Shino Yoshen

Coach: Alex “Dutchy” Ghesquiere


Alicia White
Anne Mercier
Amy Hudson
Ashley Daly (Denver Molly Brown)
Crystal Davis (Molly Brown)
Ellie Graeden
Laura Pape
Lauren Sadler (Seattle Riot)
Leah Tsinajinnie (Atlanta Ozone)
Opi Payne (Molly Brown)
Quinne Farenwald
Sam McClellan
Sasha Bugler

  1. Charlie Eisenhood
    Charlie Eisenhood

    Charlie Eisenhood is the editor-in-chief of Ultiworld. You can reach him by email ([email protected]) or on Twitter (@ceisenhood).

More from Ultiworld
Comments on "2015 Washington DC Scandal Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • [All-Access] Germany vs. Singapore (Women’s Power Pool)
    Video for all-access subscribers
  • [All-Access] Switzerland vs. Mexico (Mixed Power Pool)
    Video for all-access subscribers
  • [Showcase] United States vs. Canada (Mixed Power Pool)
    Video for standard subscribers
  • Out the Back: Radical Rule Changes
    Subscriber podcast