2016 Dallas Roughnecks Roster

Dallas Roughnecks

Here is the AUDL’s Dallas Roughnecks roster and practice squad.


Beau Kittredge
Ben Lohre
Brandon Malecek
Cassidy Rasmussen
Chris Larberg
Dalton Smith
Dan Emmons
Dillon Larberg
Dylan Freechild
Jake Anderson
Jimmy Mickle
Kai Marshall
Kevin Christian
Kevin Richardson
Kurt Gibson
Matt Bennett
Matt Costello
Matt Jackson
Reid Bacon
Steven Darroh
Ted Barnett
Zach Riggins

Practice Squad

Alex Welcing
Andrew Lord
Casey Hogg
Chris Casey
Darius Tse
Darren Phillips
David Brooks
David Hammer
Ian Vickers
Jack Wooldridge
Jeremy Llewellyn
Montrell Pyron
Paul Burt
Thomas Slack

  1. Charlie Eisenhood
    Charlie Eisenhood

    Charlie Eisenhood is the editor-in-chief of Ultiworld. You can reach him by email ([email protected]) or on Twitter (@ceisenhood).

TAGGED: , , , ,


More from Ultiworld
Comments on "2016 Dallas Roughnecks Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • Better Box Score Metrics: Atkins, Taylor, and Koo Shine [UFA Week 8, 2024]
    Subscriber article
  • Deep Look LIVE: Windmill Recap, PUL Championship Weekend Preview
    podcast with bonus segment
  • Out the Back: Mid-Season UFA Update & Title Favorites
    Subscriber podcast
  • Under the Tent [June 18, 2024]
    Subscriber article