2016 New York Empire Roster

The AUDL's New York Empire logo.Here is the 2016 New York Empire roster that will compete in the AUDL East Division. There are many new faces on this year’s team.

Alorro, Josh
Auletta, Matt
Awerbuch, Brendan
Babbino, Joe
Brooks, Taylor
Cofer, Clark
Dixon, Gary
Drost, Mike
Drost, Ryan
Faust, Ben
Geraghty, John
Guerin, Ian
Holmes, Ryan
Ivers, Ben
Keegan, Sean
Kocher, Chris
Kominos, Tim
Kuzmowycz, Markian
LeMar, Matthew
McLaughlin, Matthew
Mazur, Chris
Murphy, Owen
Norton, Kevin
Ouellette, CJ
Pepper, Leo
Perez, Jaime
Rice, Jesse
Santosus, Joe
Stevens, Matthew
Taylor, Sam
Ward, Roosevelt
Wiener, Matt
Wininger, Lionel
Ye, Ruo
Yz, Ignacio

  1. Charlie Eisenhood
    Charlie Eisenhood

    Charlie Eisenhood is the editor-in-chief of Ultiworld.You can reach him by email ([email protected]) or on Twitter (@ceisenhood).



More from Ultiworld
Comments on "2016 New York Empire Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • Inside the Circle: Discord Overreactions
    Subscriber podcast
  • College Power Rankings, Presented By NUTC [February 28, 2024]
    article with bonus content
  • Out the Back: Semi-Pro Glow Ups
    Subscriber podcast
  • Commonwealth Cup 2024: Tournament Recap (Women’s Div.)
    Subscriber article