2016 Washington DC Truck Stop Roster

Truck Stop's Alan Kolick. Photo: Jolie Lang -- UltiPhotos.com
Truck Stop’s Alan Kolick. Photo: Jolie Lang — UltiPhotos.com

Check out the 2016 roster for Washington DC Truck Stop!

Bold indicates captains. Italics indicate new additions for 2016.

Alan Kolick
Bradley Scott
Brian Marshall
Calvin Oung
Cody Johnston
Dan Kantor (returning)
David Boylan-Kolchin
David Cranston
Delrico Johnson
Eric Miner
Erik Salmi
Jackson “Chance” Cochran
Jacob Smith
Jeff Wodatch
John Agan
John Wodatch
Jonathan Neeley
Keven Moldenhauer
Markham Shofner
Matt “Rowan” McDonnell
Nate Castine
Nicky Spiva
Peter Prial
Sean Keegan (returning)
Tom Doi
Tyler Monroe

Coach: Mike LoPresti


Ben Feng
Bobby Gordon
Joe Freund
Matt Gordon
Sean Childers
Seth Wiggins

  1. Charlie Eisenhood
    Charlie Eisenhood

    Charlie Eisenhood is the editor-in-chief of Ultiworld. You can reach him by email (charlie@ultiworld.com) or on Twitter (@ceisenhood).



More from Ultiworld
Comments on "2016 Washington DC Truck Stop Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • Out the Back: D-I Nationals Mailbag
    Subscriber podcast
  • Huckin’ Eh: Provincials, Frisbee Fest, Mixed Easterns, College Nationals Recap
    podcast with bonus segment
  • Huckin’ Eh Subscriber Bonus: Behind the Scenes of Danie and Theo’s Road Trip
    Subscriber podcast
  • Inside the Circle: Portland Rd 1, Mailbag
    Subscriber podcast