San Francisco Fury 2015 Roster

Here is the 2015 roster for San Francisco Fury.

Alden Fletcher
Alex Snyder
Andrea Romano
Anna Nazarov
Carolyn Finney
Claire Desmond
Cree Howard
Darragh Clancy
Diana Charrier
Gen Laroche
Hannah Kreilkamp
Kaela Jorgenson
Lakshmi Narayan
Lisa Couper
Lisa Pitcaithley
Liz Duffy
Maggie Ruden
Manisha Daryani
Marika Austin
Sarah Carnahan
Meeri Chang
Michela Meister
Nancy Sun
Ness Fajardo
Sabrina Fong
Steph Lim

Captains in bold.
Rookies in italics.

  1. Charlie Eisenhood
    Charlie Eisenhood

    Charlie Eisenhood is the editor-in-chief of Ultiworld. You can reach him by email ([email protected]) or on Twitter (@ceisenhood).

More from Ultiworld
Comments on "San Francisco Fury 2015 Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • Out the Back: Radical Rule Changes
    Subscriber podcast
  • [All-Access] France vs. Colombia (Open Pool Play)
    Video for all-access subscribers
  • [All-Access] Canada vs. New Zealand (Open Pool Play)
    Video for all-access subscribers
  • [Showcase] France vs. Canada (Women’s Pool Play)
    Video for standard subscribers