Wright State

Established 2005
Based in Dayton, Ohio
Nicknames Airstrike
Captains Samuel Lemmon, Brendan Eltzroth

Wright State is a college ultimate team based in Dayton, Ohio. The team competes in the College D-I Men's Division of USA Ultimate (USAU).

Recent Articles

For more articles try the tagged article archives or you can try searching the full site here.