Madison NOISE 2022 Roster

Madison NOISE at the 2021 USAU Club Championships.
Madison NOISE at the 2021 USAU Club Championships. Photo: William “Brody” Brotman —

Few predicted NOISE’s run to semifinals, but they won’t catch the division sleeping this time. They’ve expanded their roster with some new faces while losing only a few players.

Here’s their 2022 roster.

Allison Chmaj
Amelia Cuarenta
Ashley Leyden
Avery Johnson
Ben Parrell
Caitlin Murphy
Dan Garlock
Donna Johnston
Dylan DeClerk
Ellen Yu
Emily Cohen
Ethan Parrish
Fran Kelley
Glenn Poole
Jack Kelly
Jake Rubin-Miller
Jimmy Sykora
Katy Stanton
Kelsen Alexander
Kevin Cannaday
Matt Grinde
Melissa Gibbs
Ness Cannaday
Robyn Fennig
Rose Glinka
Tyler Williams
Tom Annen
Sadie Reding
Sydney French
Victor Luo


Allison Chmaj
Avery Johnson
Ellen Yu
Jake Rubin-Miller
Melissa Gibbs
Rose Glinka
Sadie Reding
Sydney French
Victor Luo


Ashley Welsh
Clea Poklemba
Kimberly Reynolds
Margaret Walker
Rami Paust

Practice Players

Annie Shriver
Ben Schewe
Liv Pokoski

More from Ultiworld
Comments on "Madison NOISE 2022 Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • The Line: The Seven Deepest Teams in College Ultimate
    Subscriber article
  • Out the Back: College Regionals Draft
    Subscriber podcast
  • Deep Look LIVE: Finalized College Bids, Small Ball
    podcast with bonus segment
  • Jackson-Reed vs. LASA (Boys Final)
    Video for standard subscribers