San Diego Flipside 2022 Roster

San Diego Wildfire's Dena Slattery at the 2021 USA Ultimate frisbee Club Championships.
Flipside’s Dena Slattery playing for Wildfire at the 2021 Club Championships. Photo: Natalie Bigman-Pimentel —

A new team has formed in California, joining a crowded field of top women’s clubs. This one separates itself with some accomplished club and college talent.

Here’s their 2022 roster.

Alex Diaz
Alisha Stoun
Ava Hanna
Avalon Igawa
Avery Jones
Camille Wilson
Charlotte Sue
Dena Elimelech
Dena Slattery
Elsa Winslow
Gina Schumacher
Kaela Helton
Kaitlyn Weaver
Kelli Iwamoto
Kristen Pojunis
Lauren Hanna
Leanne Go
Maggie O’Connor
Pin-Hsuan Chen
Rebecca Ellis
Samantha Wool
Stephanie Pritchard

Practice Players

Georgia Cardosa
Hannah Walter
Jorie Moore
Karli Steiner
Melissa Kan
Sophie Havranek
Theresa Zettner
Vienna Lee

More from Ultiworld
Comments on "San Diego Flipside 2022 Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • EuroZone: EUCF Predictions!
    podcast with bonus segment
  • Deep Look: Blueprint, Dark Star, and Super Sunday News
    podcast with bonus segment
  • Mailbag: Sockeye 2024, Disc Golf v. Ultimate, NE Rankings, Seeding Winners and Losers
    Subscriber article
  • Furious George vs. Sockeye (Men’s Crossover) | 2nd Half Only
    Video for standard subscribers