All-Star Tour Finalizes Roster

Photo: Chad Borer --
Photo: Chad Borer —

The All-Star Tour is back for another season this summer, and just finalized the roster. Here’s who you’ll be able to watch in nine cities around the country.

  • Kate Scarth: UBC, All-Star Tour returner
  • Stevie Miller: Ohio State, All-Star Tour returner
  • Hayley Wahlroos: Oregon, All-Star Tour returner
  • Jesse Shofner: Oregon, Ultiworld College Player of the Year 2016, All-Star Tour returner
  • Caitlin Fitzgerald: Kansas, South Central Player of the Year 2016, All-Star Tour returner
  • Jenny Wei: UNC, Atlantic Coast Player of the Year 2016
  • Claire Revere: Whitman, 1st Team All-America 2016
  • Ellen Au-Yeung: UBC, 2015 College Rookie of the Year
  • Alex Ode: Oregon, 2015 USA U23 selection
  • Janina Freystaetter: UCF, 2nd Team All-America 2016
  • Kimberly Spragg: 2016 WUGC Team Australia player
  • Clare Frantz: Kansas, 2015 USA U23 selection
  • Mira Donaldson: UBC, 1st Team All-America 2016
  • Lindsay Soo: Wake Forest, 1st Team Atlantic Coast All-Region 2016
  • Sarah Edwards: Washington, 2015 USA U23 selection
  • Bethany Kaylor: Oregon, 2015 USA U23 selection, 1st Team All-America 2016
  • Shiori Ogawa: 2015 U23 and 2016 WUGC Team Japan player

The tour begins on July 22nd in Seattle, WA. For more information, check out the All-Star Ultimate Tour website.

More from Ultiworld
Comments on "All-Star Tour Finalizes Roster"

Ultiworld comments were powered by our forums between 7/10/2016 and 1/16/2017. Learn more about how they work here.

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • The Line: The Seven Deepest Teams in College Ultimate
    Subscriber article
  • Out the Back: College Regionals Draft
    Subscriber podcast
  • Deep Look LIVE: Finalized College Bids, Small Ball
    podcast with bonus segment
  • Jackson-Reed vs. LASA (Boys Final)
    Video for standard subscribers