2013 Rhino Roster

Here is the 2013 Portland Rhino roster, announced earlier today by Friction Gloves.

[quote]Adrian King
Timmy Perston
Chris Hancock
Sean Parker
Kevin Minderhout
Dylan Freechild
Eli Friedman
Ben Lohre
Ben McGinn
Jeremy Norden
Jeremy Meyer
Camden Allison-Hall
Raphael Hayes
Jacob Janin
Will Shaw
Carter Thallon
Kelly Van Arsdale
Pete Woodside
Ty Swain
Topher Davis
Brian Penner
Jason Holleran
Russell Mayhew
Vinh Bui
Thomas Hibdon[/quote]

Three of 2012’s four captains — Cody Bjorklund, Seth Wiggins, and Mario O’Brien — are no longer on the roster. Chase Sparling-Beckley is gone. Topher Davis, the Oregon standout, is a notable addition.

LIke many of the rosters we’ve seen in the Men’s Division, this will be a very different team.

  1. Charlie Eisenhood
    Charlie Eisenhood

    Charlie Eisenhood is the editor-in-chief of Ultiworld. You can reach him by email (charlie@ultiworld.com) or on Twitter (@ceisenhood).

More from Ultiworld
Comments on "2013 Rhino Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • Mailbag: Ultimate Combine Drills, Creating Incentives for Growth
    Subscriber article
  • Bring It In: The Personal Snap
    Subscriber article
  • Deep Look: USAU’s Will Deaver, Return to Play
    Includes bonus segment
  • Stall 9: Oregon’s Secret To The Best Callahan Videos
    Subscriber article