2016 Minneapolis Drag’N Thrust Roster

Jay Drescher pulls for Minneapolis Drag'n Thrust at the 2014 National Championships
Photo by Alex Fraser — UltiPhotos.com

Minneapolis Drag’N Thrust hopes to claim a fourth straight Championship in 2016 with this year’s roster.

Captains are bold. Rookies are italicized. 

Alicia Carr
Austin Lien
Brett Sullivan
Brian ‘Strings’ Schoenrock
Michelle “Chip” Chang
Claire Oakley
Danny Collom
David Shirley
Emily Regan
Eric ‘Vandy’ VanderMolen
Erica Baken
Greg Arenson
Jacob Lien
Jaime Glader
Jake McKean
Jay Drescher
Jeff Trosvig
Jimmy Kittlesen
Josh ‘Shwa’ Hemmesch
Martha Harris
Meredith Bray
Mike Clark
Pat Niles
Patty King
Sarah Meckstroth
Sarah ‘SK’ Anciaux
Sierra Barthen

Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Jake Henderson
Assistant Coach: Tallis Boyd


Alex Baker
Carlos Wolle
Dave Klink
Jess Haller
Melissa LaFrance
Mike Petersen

  1. Charlie Eisenhood
    Charlie Eisenhood

    Charlie Eisenhood is the editor-in-chief of Ultiworld. You can reach him by email (charlie@ultiworld.com) or on Twitter (@ceisenhood).

TAGGED: , , ,


More from Ultiworld
Comments on "2016 Minneapolis Drag’N Thrust Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • EuroZone Subscriber Bonus: Copa Tanga Stories
    Subscriber podcast
  • EuroZone: EUCF 2022 Preview
    podcast with bonus segment
  • Out The Back: Regionals #SuperSunday Reax
    Subscriber podcast
  • MVP Open Rapid Reax!
    Subscriber podcast