2016 Washington DC Scandal Roster

Scandal's Jenny Fey. Photo: Paul Andris -- UltiPhotos.com
Scandal’s Jenny Fey. Photo: Paul Andris — UltiPhotos.com

Scandal’s roster reveals who will help them try to reclaim their spot in the semifinals.

Captains are indicated in bold. New additions for 2016 are indicated in italics.

Amy Wickner
Amy Zhou
Anne “Bambi” Price
Claire Reintgen
Colleen Giglia
Laura Pape
Lisa Kowalski
Hannah Boone
Jenny Fey
Jessie O’Connor
Keila Strick
Kate Stambaugh/Chang
Kath Ratcliff
Kimberly Beach
Kristin Franke
Molly Roy
Nada Tramonte
Sandy Jorgensen
Samantha McClellan
Sarah Lord
Sarah Itoh
Sarah Markowski
Shino Yoshen
Theresa Hackett

Head Coach: Alex “Dutchy” Ghesquiere


Alika Johnston
Allison Maddux
Caitlin Redding
Jessica Mast
Kelly Hyland
Kristin Gruver

More from Ultiworld
Comments on "2016 Washington DC Scandal Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • D-I College Championships 2023: Final Box Scores
    Subscriber article
  • Better Box Score Metrics: Has the New Pull Rule Helped Defenses? [AUDL Week 5, 2023]
    Subscriber article
  • D-I College Championships 2023: Semifinal Box Scores
    Subscriber article
  • [FP] Washington vs. Colorado (Women’s Quarterfinal)
    Video for plus subscribers