Denver Molly Brown 2021 Roster

Denver Molly Brown in the huddle at the 2019 USA Ultimate Club Championships.
Denver Molly Brown has some big names coming and going in 2021. Photo by Paul Rutherford —

There are some notable changes for this year’s Molly Brown 2021 roster. And unfortunately, they’ve indicated players that won’t be participating on field this season due to injury.1

Captains in bold.

Alika Johnston
Ari Nelson
Bailey Shigley
Cassie Swafford
Claire Chastain
Claire McKeever
Lisa Pitcaithley
Liz Narmour
Liza Minor
Manuela Cardenas
Megan Cousins
Meg Henderson
Megan Ives
Melinda Alvey
Melissa Devlin
Nhi Nguyen
Rachel Wilmoth
Rena Kawabata
Robin Fassett-Carmen
Ronnie Eder
Sam Peletier
Sara Taggart
Skye Fernandez

Coach: Joaquin Nagle


Bailey Shigley
Claire McKeever (returning)
Megan Cousins (returning)
Melinda Alvey
Robin Fassett-Carmen
Skye Fernandez


Akane Kleinkopf
Allysha Dixon
Bert Cherry
Chelsea Twohig
Chip Chang
Emma Capra
Jesse Shofner
Paige Applegate
Sophie Taylor
Stacy Gaskill
Stephanie Pritchard

  1. Liza Minor, as well as rookies Bailey Shigley and Skye Fernandez are all listed as “injured reserve”. 

  1. Keith Raynor
    Keith Raynor

    Keith Raynor is a Senior Editor and the Business Development Manager at Ultiworld. He co-hosts our Deep Look podcast and does play-by-play and color commentary. He coaches UConn Rise, the college's women's team. You can reach him by email ( or on Twitter (@FullFieldHammer).

TAGGED: , , ,


More from Ultiworld
Comments on "Denver Molly Brown 2021 Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • Mailbag: Ultimate Marketing, EDGE Thoughts, DraftKings Best Bets
    Subscriber article
  • Stall Seven: Atlanta atop the Atlantic Again, Coach’s Corner, AUDL All-Star Voting
    Includes bonus segment
  • Deep Look: Boston Invite, Top 10 Teams, AUDL Week 7
    Includes bonus segment
  • Better Box Score Metrics: EDGE Stats for AUDL Week 7
    Subscriber article