Denver Molly Brown 2022 Roster

Molly Brown's Manuela Cardenas at the 2021 Club Championships.
Molly Brown’s Manuela Cardenas at the 2021 Club Championships. Photo: William “Brody” Brotman —

One of the top program’s in the women’s division returns a hefty chunk of their talented core, with designs on their first ever club title.

Here’s their 2022 roster.

Captains in bold.

Alika Johnston
Alyssa Perez
Ari Nelson
Cassie Swafford
Claire Chastain
Clil Phillips
Emma Capra
Julia Schmaltz
Kendra Miller
Kristen Reed
Lisa Pitcaithley
Liza Minor
Manuela Cardenas
Meg Henderson
Megan Cousins
Megan Ives
Melissa Devlin
Nhi Nguyen
Rachel Wilmoth
Rena Kawabata
Robin Fassett-Carman
Ronnie Eder
Saioa Lostra
Sam Peletier
Sara Taggert
Valeria Cardenas

Coach: Andy Lovseth, Alexia McCaskill, Joaquin Nagle
Non-playing Captain: Hannah Leathers


Alyssa Perez
Clil Phillips
Julia Schmaltz
Kendra Miller
Kristen Reed
Saioa Lostra


Bailey Shigley (Practice Player/IR)
Claire McKeever
Liz Narmour
Melinda Alvey
Skye Fernandez (Practice Player/IR)

Practice Players

Bailey Shigley
Skye Fernandez
Stacy Gaskill

  1. Keith Raynor
    Keith Raynor

    Keith Raynor is a Senior Editor and the Business Development Manager at Ultiworld. He co-hosts our Deep Look podcast and does play-by-play and color commentary. He coaches UConn Rise, the college's women's team. You can reach him by email ( or on Twitter (@FullFieldHammer).

TAGGED: , , ,


More from Ultiworld
Comments on "Denver Molly Brown 2022 Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • Stall Seven: Playoff Preview
    podcast with bonus segment
  • Club Power Rankings [8/12/22]
    article with bonus content
  • Stall Seven Subscriber Bonus: Season Stats
    Subscriber podcast
  • Laying it Out: Wildwood & Dragons
    podcast with bonus segment