Denver Molly Brown 2024 Roster

Washington DC Scandal’s Allie Wallace and Amanda Murphy go for a disc against Denver Molly Brown’s Manu Cardenas during their 2023 Club Championships semifinal. Photo: Sam Hotaling –

Another talent and experienced iteration of Molly Brown will aim for another championship after coming so close in 2023.

Here’s their 2024 roster.

Captains in bold

Abbie Gillach
Marlee Akerson
Alika Johnston
Meg Henderson
Alyssa Perez
Megan Cousins
Bailey Shigley
Blaise Sevier
Cassie Swafford
Claire Chastain
Clil Phillips
Ellie Cubrilovic
Emma Capra
Emma Wiliamson
Kendra Miller
Kennedy McCarthy
Lisa Pitcaithley
Liz Narmour
Manuela Cardenas
Mei Hecht
Nhi Nguyén
Ronnie Eder
Saioa Lostra
Sam Peletier
Sara Taggart
Valeria Cardenas


Andy Lovseth
Bob Krier

Practice Players

Julia Lober
Katiana Hutchinson
Liana Bradley
Sam Cortright


Blaise Sevier
Ellie Cubrilovic
Emma Wiliamson
Kennedy McCarthy
Liz Narmour (Returning)


Jordan Stockdale
Kristen Reed
Megan Ives
Rena Kawabata
Stacy Gaskill

More from Ultiworld
Comments on "Denver Molly Brown 2024 Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • StellO vs. PUMAS (Masters Women’s Final)
    Video for standard subscribers
  • Fawkes vs. regret. (Masters Mixed Final)
    Video for standard subscribers
  • Boneyard vs. Voltron2020 (Masters Men’s Final)
    Video for standard subscribers
  • Deep Look LIVE: The State of the Club Division ft. Patrick Stegemoeller; UFA Playoffs, Masters
    podcast with bonus segment