Minneapolis Sub Zero 2022 Roster

Minneapolis Sub Zero's Blake Trantina at the 2022 US Open.
Minneapolis Sub Zero’s Blake Trantina at the 2022 US Open. Photo: Alex Fraser — UltiPhotos.com

Despite only a few additions, there are some big changes to the Sub Zero roster, as they subtract from their total sets of legs. Their young players will have to develop quickly to keep up.

Here’s their 2022 roster.

Captains in bold.

Alex Rafkin
Anthony Jirele
Blake Trantina
Brandon Macho
Colin Berry
Connor Anderson
Drew Otterlei
Edwin Driver
Gordon Larson
Greg Cousins
Ian Hahn
Kristian Johnson
Luke Bleers
Malachi Raymond
Mickey Walsh
Noah Hanson
Paul Krenik
Sebastian Brauer
Tony Poletto
Tristan Van de Moortele
Tyler Thomegreene
Will Brandt

Coach: Raj Maitra


Alex Rafkin
Edwin Driver
Gordon Larson


Andrew Roy
Charles McCutcheon
Charles Weinberg
Cole Jurek
Jordan Taylor
Josh Kautz
Nicholas Vogt
Noah Fogel
Trevor Graham

Practice Players

Jace Dean
Kai Bowen
Matt Burkhardt
Matt Johnson
Max Lang
Tim Jensen
Charlie Shors

More from Ultiworld
Comments on "Minneapolis Sub Zero 2022 Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • Small Batch vs. Schwa (Women’s Pool Play)
    Video for standard subscribers
  • Scorch vs. Polar Bears (Mixed Crossover)
    Video for standard subscribers
  • Out The Back: Regionals Rapid Reax
    Subscriber podcast
  • Inside the Circle: USWDGC Rapid Reax
    Subscriber podcast