San Francisco Fury 2018 Worlds Roster

Fury – 2017 National Champions San Francisco Fury. Photo: Paul Rutherford —

Ultiworld’s 2018 club coverage is presented by VC Ultimate. Please support the brands that make Ultiworld possible and shop at VC Ultimate!

Coming off of a National Championship, San Francisco Fury has announced their World Club Championships roster for the summer!

Captains in bold.

Alden Fletcher
Alex Snyder
Amel Awadelkarim
Andrea Romano
Anna Nazarov
Anna Reed
Beth Kaylor
Carolyn Finney
Claire McKeever
Cree Howard
Darragh Clancy
Diana Charrier
Genevieve Laroche
Kaela Helton
Katie Ryan
Kirstin Johnson
Lakshmi Narayan
Lisa Couper
Maggie Ruden
Magon Liu
Marika Austin
Marisa Mead
Meeri Chang
Nancy Sun
Ness Fajardo
Octavia Payne
Sharon Lin
Yelena Gorlin


Idris Nolan and Matty Tsang


Amel Awadelkarim
Anna Reed
Claire McKeever
Kirstin Johnson


Claire Desmond

  1. Charlie Eisenhood
    Charlie Eisenhood

    Charlie Eisenhood is the editor-in-chief of Ultiworld.You can reach him by email ([email protected]) or on Twitter (@ceisenhood).

TAGGED: , , , ,


More from Ultiworld
Comments on "San Francisco Fury 2018 Worlds Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • The Line: The Seven Deepest Teams in College Ultimate
    Subscriber article
  • Out the Back: College Regionals Draft
    Subscriber podcast
  • Deep Look LIVE: Finalized College Bids, Small Ball
    podcast with bonus segment
  • Jackson-Reed vs. LASA (Boys Final)
    Video for standard subscribers