Vancouver Furious George 2021 Roster

2019 Canadian champions Vancouver Furious George. Photo: Jeff Bell —

Furious George is one of the legacy programs in the men’s division. They’ll aim for a third straight appearance at the USA Ultimate Club Championships with this year’s group. Here is their 2021 roster.

Captains in bold.

Ari Nitikman
Ben Burelle
Brayden Gee
Darren Wu (returning)
Dave Neilson
Devon Bringeland-Powell
Devon Thomson
Filip Kragl
Fred Lam
Jay Boychuk
Jonah Lee-Ash
Jordan McGregor
Kevin Underhill
Malcolm Bryson
Morgan Hibbert
Patrick Baylis
Ricky McLeod
Robbie Brennan
Samson Hoy
Tim Tsang
Toly Vasilyev
Ty Barbieri
Vincent Bulloch
William Vu
Yu Chi Lin

Coaches: Alex Davis, Chris Piedt, Matt Berezan


Devon Bringeland-Powell
Filip Kragl
Jay Boychuk
Ricky McLeod
Toly Vasilyev
Yu Chi Lin
Vince Bulloch (added in 2020)
Jordan McGregor (added in 2020)


Alex Davis
Andre Gailits
Andrew Dick
Charles Eyrich
Cole Keffer
Hugh Knapp
Mathew Goodkey
Peter Yu

Practice Players

Brendan Wong
Dawson Pasin
Justin Pettenuzzo
Patrick Church
Scott Graham

More from Ultiworld
Comments on "Vancouver Furious George 2021 Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • UNC Wilmington vs. Emory (Men’s Pool Play)
    Video for standard subscribers
  • Yale vs. Chicago (Women’s Pool Play)
    Video for standard subscribers
  • Auburn vs. Cincinnati (Men’s Pool Play)
    Video for standard subscribers
  • College Power Rankings, Presented By NUTC [February 21, 2024]
    article with bonus content