Vancouver Furious George 2022 Roster

Vancouver Furious George's Jay Boychuk at 2022 WUCC.
Vancouver Furious George’s Jay Boychuk at 2022 WUCC. Photo: Marshall Lian —

The famous Vancouver club has as much continuity as any team in club. In a crowded Northwest, can they get back to Nationals after staying above the border in 2021?

Here’s their 2022 roster.

Captains in bold.

Ari Nitikman
Ben Burelle
Brayden Gee
Brendan Wong
Darren Wu
Dave Nielson
Devon Bringeland-Powell
Devon Thomson
Fred Lam
Hugh Knapp
Jacky Hau
Jay Boychuk
Jordan McGregor
Justin Pettenuzzo
Kevin Underhill
Malcolm Bryson
Morgan Hibbert
Patrick Church
Ricky McLeod
Robbie Brennan
Rumi Tejpar
Sam But
Samson Hoy
Scott Graham
Tim Tsang
Toly Vasilyev
Ty Barbieri
Vince Bulloch
Yu Chi Lin

Coaches: Matt Berezan, Alex Davis, Jonah Lee-Ash


Hugh Knapp (Returning)
Jacky Hau
Justin Pettenuzzo
Rumi Tejpar (Returning)
Sam But


Jonah Lee-Ash (Coaching)
Patrick Baylis
William Vu

  1. Keith Raynor
    Keith Raynor

    Keith Raynor is a Senior Editor and the Business Development Manager at Ultiworld. He co-hosts our Deep Look podcast and does play-by-play and color commentary. He coaches UConn Rise, the college's women's team. You can reach him by email ( or on Twitter (@FullFieldHammer).



More from Ultiworld
Comments on "Vancouver Furious George 2022 Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • Huckin’ Eh: Regionals Results, D1 Bids, Regional Qualifiers Preview
    podcast with bonus segment
  • Huckin’ Eh Subscriber Bonus: Should We Expand Division 1?
    Subscriber podcast
  • Deep Look: Club Regionals Recap
    podcast with bonus segment
  • EuroZone Subscriber Bonus: Copa Tanga Stories
    Subscriber podcast