Washington DC Truck Stop 2019 Roster

Washington DC Truck Stop’s Matthew Rowan McDonnell. Photo: Kevin Leclaire — UltiPhotos.com

2018 Offensive Player of the Year Matthew “Rowan” McDonnell is back for Truck alongside some huge pickups that have the team looking like a championship contender. Here is their 2019 roster.

Captains in bold.

Chance Cochran
Chris Strub
Christian Boxley
Christian Johnson
David Bloodgood
David Cranston
David Shields
Delrico Johnson
Eric Miner
Gus Norrbom
Jeff Wodatch
Jeremy Hess
Joe Freund
Joseph Richards
Kevin Versteeg
Lloyd Blake
Marcus Thaw
Markham Shofner
Matthew “Rowan” McDonnell
Max Cassell
Nate Castine
Nathan Prior
Nicky Spiva
Ryan Swift
Ted Sither
Troy Holland
Tyler Monroe


Christian Johnson
Jeremy Hess
Joe Freund [returning]
Kevin Versteeg
Nicky Spiva [returning]
Ted Sither


Austin Bartenstein
Jarrod Banks
Matt Kerrigan
Brad Scott
John Walden

Practice Players

Alexandre Fall
Jacques Nissen
Jake Radack

  1. Charlie Eisenhood
    Charlie Eisenhood

    Charlie Eisenhood is the editor-in-chief of Ultiworld. You can reach him by email ([email protected]) or on Twitter (@ceisenhood).



More from Ultiworld
Comments on "Washington DC Truck Stop 2019 Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • [All-Access] France vs. Netherlands (Mixed Prequarterfinal)
    Video for all-access subscribers
  • [All-Access] New Zealand vs. Australia (Women’s Power Pool)
    Video for all-access subscribers
  • [Showcase] Mexico vs. Austria (Mixed Prequarterfinal)
    Video for standard subscribers
  • [All-Access] Singapore vs. Switzerland (Open Pool Play)
    Video for all-access subscribers