Montana MOONDOG 2023 Roster

Can MOONDOG get back to San Diego again in the stacked Northwest?

Montana MOONDOG at the 2019 Club Championships. Photo: Kristina Geddert —

MOONDOG is hoping they can return to Northwest prominence and the Club Championships with a strong season.

Here’s their 2023 roster.

Captains in bold.

Abbey Hustis
Addie Thompson
Albany Jessop
Ashley Ludack
Becca Holdhusen
Ben Perkel
Bri Rick
Caleb Stanek
Carolyn Lober
Chaz Harris
Cian McGinn
Davis Mossman
Drew Shanafelt
Ethan Yourd
Genesea Meha
Hallie Widner
Jacob Ralston
Jay Kinzel
Jesse Hannifin
John Hofacre
Kari Shelkey
Kevin Ryder
Kyla Crisp
Lisa Keller
Liz Grimes
Sam Hines
Sarah Megyesi
Scott Glickman
Talon Johnson
Tara Santi
Willie Stewart
Zach Baumann


Ashley Ludack
Becca Holdhusen
Bri Rick
Carolyn Lober
Chaz Harris
Cian McGinn
Jay Kinzel
Jesse Hannifin
John Hofacre
Talon Johnson
Willie Stewart


Catie Carson
Demri Horton
Emily Grimes
Matt Konen
Noah Fisher
Tyler Albrethsen
Tyler Honsinger
Victoria Easton

  1. Keith Raynor
    Keith Raynor

    Keith Raynor is a Senior Editor and the Business Development Manager at Ultiworld. He co-hosts our Deep Look podcast and does play-by-play and color commentary. He coaches UConn Rise, the college's women's team. You can reach him by email ([email protected]) or on Twitter (@FullFieldHammer).



More from Ultiworld
Comments on "Montana MOONDOG 2023 Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • College Power Rankings, Presented By NUTC [April 17, 2024]
    article with bonus content
  • How Carleton Syzygy Ended the Streak
    Subscriber article
  • Deep Look LIVE: WFDF President Robert “Nob” Rauch, College Confregionals
    podcast with bonus segment
  • Inside the Circle LIVE: Jonesboro Open Rapid Reax
    Subscriber podcast