To all our readers,

Ultiworld is not unique in the web publishing ecosystem. More and more, publishers — from small ones like Ultiworld to very large ones like the New York Times — have realized they cannot rely on advertising dollars alone. And in order to serve their communities, direct financial support from readers is necessary. Your subscription directly supports our writing and journalism from college to club to youth.

Thank you.
14% funded
72 New Subscribers
10 days to go

Philadelphia Patrol 2017 Roster

Patrol’s Billy Sickles. Photo: Paul Andris —

Check out the 2017 roster for Philadelphia Patrol.

Captains in bold. New additions in italics.

Tom Allen
Dave Baer
Dave Brandolph
Leon Chou
Gabe Colton
Patrick Diviney
Matt Esser (Returning)
Matt Glazer
Daniel Hartsoe
Nick Hirranet
Quinn Hunziker
Trey Katzenbach
Greg Martin
Colin McIntyre
Ian McClellan (Returning)
Himalaya Mehta
Sean Mott
Eric Nardelli
Oak Nelson
Michael Panna
Matt Paparone
Nick Patel
Ethan Peck
Jake Rainwater
Vince Reydams
Billy Sickles
Casey Vaughn
Ryan Weaver
Codi Wood
Jimmy Zuraw

Charlie Hoppes
Ben Johnson
Anthony Nuñez

David Bloodgood
Brice Dunn
Ethan Fortin
Ben Johnson
Patrick Lindsey
Charlie McCutcheon
Brian Nevison

  1. Charlie Eisenhood

    Charlie Eisenhood is the editor-in-chief of Ultiworld. You can reach him by email ( or on Twitter (@ceisenhood).

TAGGED: , , , , , , ,


More from Ultiworld
Comments on "Philadelphia Patrol 2017 Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook