Portland Rhino Slam! 2018 Roster

Rhino’s Cody Bjorklund. Photo: Alex Fraser — UltiPhotos.com

Portland Rhino has reverted to the team’s original name, Rhino Slam! Here’s the 2018 roster.

Captains in bold.

Aaron Adamson
Will Beck
Cody Bjorklund
Quinn Buermeyer
Vinh Bui
Mario Bundy
Colton Clark
Grant Cole
Sam Franer
Sam Gordon-Koven
Chris Hancock
Raphy Hayes
​Spencer Latarski
Brandon Lafferty
Jon Lee
Will Lohre
Leandro Marx
Owen Murphy
Timmy Perston
Adam Rees
Will Shaw
Hylke Snieder
Trevor Smith
Ben Whitenack


Steve Kenton


Colton Clark
Sam Gordon-Koven
Spencer Latarski
Will Lohre
Leandro Marx
Adam Rees
Will Shaw
Hylke Snieder
Trevor Smith


Patrick Buermeyer
John Cairns
Ryan Fulleman
Christian Grobecker
Andrew Halpin
Ben McGinn
Duncan McNally
Patrick Murphy
Sean Parker
Chris Vandevoort

  1. Charlie Eisenhood
    Charlie Eisenhood

    Charlie Eisenhood is the editor-in-chief of Ultiworld.You can reach him by email ([email protected]) or on Twitter (@ceisenhood).

TAGGED: , , ,


More from Ultiworld
Comments on "Portland Rhino Slam! 2018 Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • EuroZone: EUCF Predictions!
    podcast with bonus segment
  • Deep Look: Blueprint, Dark Star, and Super Sunday News
    podcast with bonus segment
  • Mailbag: Sockeye 2024, Disc Golf v. Ultimate, NE Rankings, Seeding Winners and Losers
    Subscriber article
  • Furious George vs. Sockeye (Men’s Crossover) | 2nd Half Only
    Video for standard subscribers