Washington DC Truck Stop 2021 Roster

Truck Stop at 2019 Nationals. Photo: Kristina Geddert — UltiPhotos.com

After years of relative stability, it’s a transition year for Truck Stop as All-Club star Matthew “Rowan” McDonnell headlines a list of serious departures this season. Here is their 2021 roster.

Captains in bold.

Adam Norrbom
Alexandre Fall
Brad Scott
Christian Boxley
Christian Johnson
Codi Wood
David Cranston
Duncan Fitzgerald
Dylan Salzman
Jacques Nissen
Jeff Wodatch
Jeremy Hess
Joseph Richards
Kenta Kawaguchi
Kevin Versteeg
Luke Rehfuss
Marcus Thaw
Moussa Dia
Nate Castine
Nathan Prior
Raymond Mendoza
Troy Holland
Tyler Monroe
Zach Norrbom

Head Coach: Alex Crew
Assistant Coach: Darryl Stanley


Adam Norrbom
Alexandre Fall
Brad Scott [returning]
Codi Wood
Duncan Fitzgerald
Dylan Salzman
Jacques Nissen
Kenta Kawaguchi
Luke Rehfuss
Moussa Dia
Raymond Mendoza
Zach Norrbom


Chance Cochran
Chris Strub
David Bloodgood
David Shields
Delrico Johnson
Eric Miner
Gus Norrbom
Joe Freund
Lloyd Blake
Markham Shofner
Matthew “Rowan” McDonnell
Max Cassell
Nicky Spiva
Ryan Swift
Ted Sither

Practice Players

Aaron Bartlett
Beau de Koninck
Colin McLaughlin
Kees Humes
Michael Xiao

  1. Ravi Vasudevan

    Ravi Vasudevan has served as Ultiworld's European editor and a host of the podcast EuroZone. Emails about EuroZone should go to [email protected]. Ravi played for WPI in the US until 2008. He has been living and playing in Europe since 2009 and has competed at WUGC 2012, WUCC 2014 and WUCC 2018.

TAGGED: , , ,


More from Ultiworld
Comments on "Washington DC Truck Stop 2021 Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • FCS D-III Tune Up 2024: Day One Centering Pass
    Subscriber article
  • UC Santa Cruz vs. Texas (Women’s Prequarterfinal)
    Video for standard subscribers
  • UC San Diego vs. Tulane (Men’s Prequarterfinal)
    Video for standard subscribers
  • Richmond vs. Berry (Men’s Match Play)
    Video for standard subscribers