MLU 2014 Livestream Schedule Announced

The logo of Major League Ultimate.Major League Ultimate has announced their free livestreaming schedule for 2014. Check out the full schedule below. All games can be watched on the MLU YouTube channel or their dedicating livestreaming webpage.

Week 1

Day Date Visitor Home Time
Saturday 04/12/2014 New York Boston 3:00 p.m. ET
Saturday 04/12/2014 Vancouver Portland 6:00 p.m. PT

Week 2

Saturday 04/19/2014 Boston Washington
6:00 p.m. ET
Saturday 04/19/2014 San Francisco Seattle 7:00 p.m. PT

Week 3

Saturday 04/26/2014 New York Philadelphia
7:00 p.m. ET
Saturday 04/26/2014 Vancouver Seattle 6:30 p.m. PT

Week 4

Saturday 05/03/2014 Boston New York 7:00 p.m. ET
Saturday 05/03/2014 San Francisco Portland 1:00 p.m. PT

Week 5

Saturday 05/10/2014 Philadelphia Boston
7:00 p.m. ET
Saturday 05/10/2014 Seattle Vancouver 7:00 p.m. PT

Week 6

Saturday 05/17/2014 Washington New York
7:00 p.m. ET
Saturday 05/17/2014 Vancouver San Francisco 2:00 p.m. PT

Week 7

Saturday 05/24/2014 New York Boston
7:00 p.m. ET

Week 8

Saturday 05/31/2014 Philadelphia Washington
6:00 p.m. ET
Saturday 05/31/2014 Vancouver Seattle 7:00 p.m. PT

Week 9

Saturday 06/07/2014 Seattle Vancouver
7:00 p.m. PT
Sunday 06/08/2014 Philadelphia New York 1:00 p.m. ET

Week 10

Saturday 06/14/2014 New York Washington
6:00 p.m. ET
Saturday 06/14/2014 Portland Seattle 7:00 p.m. PT

Week 11

Saturday 06/21/2014 Washington Philadelphia
7:30 p.m. ET
Saturday 06/21/2014 Vancouver San Francisco 2:00 p.m. PT

Conference Championship Games

Saturday-Sunday 06/28-29/2014 East No. 2 East No. 1
TBA
Saturday-Sunday 06/28-29/2014 West No. 2 West No. 2 TBA

MLU Championship Game

Saturday 07/12/2014 Eastern Champion vs. Western Champion Franklin Field, Philadelphia
TBA

 

  1. Charlie Eisenhood
    Charlie Eisenhood

    Charlie Eisenhood is the editor-in-chief of Ultiworld. You can reach him by email (charlie@ultiworld.com) or on Twitter (@ceisenhood).

More from Ultiworld
Comments on "MLU 2014 Livestream Schedule Announced"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • Mailbag: Overhauling USAU’s Approach to Events
    Subscriber article
  • Deep Look: Radical Rethinking of Ultimate
    Includes bonus segment
  • Cash Line [An Ultiworld Disc Golf Newsletter] - Issue #6
    Subscriber newsletter
  • Sin The Fields: The Hex — A Revolution or Complete Nonsense?
    Includes bonus segment