2015 University of Georgia Men’s Roster

The 2014-2015 University of Georgia Men’s roster was just posted to the team’s Facebook. Here it is.


Andrew Berecz
Chris Rogers
Derek Cooper
Elliott Erickson (Captain)
George Summers
John Langstaff
Matt Robinson
Mike Peters (Captain)
Neal Raines
Parker Bray
Peter Boyle
Ryan Pappafotis
Sam Batson
Sam Little (Captain)
Shawn Paul
Tyler Haskell
Wright Dickerson


Aidan Rogers
Adam Burgess
Gino Mattace
Nathan Haskell
Riley Erickson
Sebastian Di Francesco
Stuart Sims
Vasiliy Mishin

Ben Gray (Head Coach)
Nate Kelly (Assistant Coach)

  1. Charlie Eisenhood
    Charlie Eisenhood

    Charlie Eisenhood is the editor-in-chief of Ultiworld. You can reach him by email (charlie@ultiworld.com) or on Twitter (@ceisenhood).

More from Ultiworld
Comments on "2015 University of Georgia Men’s Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • Mailbag: Overhauling USAU’s Approach to Events
    Subscriber article
  • Deep Look: Radical Rethinking of Ultimate
    Includes bonus segment
  • Cash Line [An Ultiworld Disc Golf Newsletter] - Issue #6
    Subscriber newsletter
  • Sin The Fields: The Hex — A Revolution or Complete Nonsense?
    Includes bonus segment