2016 Kansas City Prairie Fire Roster

Photo: Jolie Lang -- UltiPhotos.com
Photo: Jolie Lang — UltiPhotos.com

Check out the 2016 roster for Kansas City Prairie Fire.

Bold indicates captains. Italics indicates new additions for 2016.

Abe Coffin
Allen Jones
Brett Hidaka
Brian Trussell
Cameron Hunter
Chas Busch
Chris Schreiber
Christian Simpson
Cole Petsche
Colin Fry
Danny Kurz
Jay Froude
Jesse White
Joe Nickels
Joe Wheelock
Joe Young
Jones Clemons
Kaplan Maurer
Matt Jackson
Mitch Kulczak
Peter Miller
PJ Matulka
Sam Berkelhammer
Tim Robbins
Valley Renshaw


Andrew Wimer
Barrett Davis
Ben Deneka
Brett Matzuka (started 2015 season on PF roster)
Colin Lord
Danny Agne
Dave Woods
Derek Thatcher
Jake Kersten
Wes Axtell
Zach Hunter

  1. Charlie Eisenhood
    Charlie Eisenhood

    Charlie Eisenhood is the editor-in-chief of Ultiworld. You can reach him by email (charlie@ultiworld.com) or on Twitter (@ceisenhood).

TAGGED: , , , , ,


More from Ultiworld
Comments on "2016 Kansas City Prairie Fire Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • Wingdings vs. ‘Shine (Mixed 3rd Place Semifinal)
    Video for full subscribers
  • Out the Back: Consulting More Major Ultimate Orgs
    Subscriber podcast
  • Deep Look: Top 5 Priorities for USAU’s Next CEO
    podcast with bonus segment
  • Rapid Reax: Rainwater and Spring Interview
    Subscriber podcast