Brute Squad Roster

The 2013 edition of Brute Squad is just scary. Check out this roster.

[quote]Amber Sinicrope
Becky Malinowski (captain)
Betsy Calkins
Blake Spitz
Christie Kim
Claudia Tajima
Courtney Kiesow (captain)
Dory Ziperstein
Elana Schwam
Emily Baecher (captain)
Hailey Alm
Jackie Booth
Julie Eagle
Kelly Tidwell
Laura Bitterman
Lauren Baecher
Lauren Nelson
Leila Tunnell
Mia Greenwald
Michaela Fallon
Sara Jacobi
Sarah Cook
Shelly Peyton
Shira Klane
Vicky Negus
VY Chow[/quote]

Brute Squad welcomes TWO Callahan winners to their team this season: Leila Tunnell and Courtney Kiesow.

  1. Charlie Eisenhood
    Charlie Eisenhood

    Charlie Eisenhood is the editor-in-chief of Ultiworld.You can reach him by email ([email protected]) or on Twitter (@ceisenhood).

More from Ultiworld
Comments on "Brute Squad Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • The Line: The Seven Deepest Teams in College Ultimate
    Subscriber article
  • Out the Back: College Regionals Draft
    Subscriber podcast
  • Deep Look LIVE: Finalized College Bids, Small Ball
    podcast with bonus segment
  • Jackson-Reed vs. LASA (Boys Final)
    Video for standard subscribers