Vancouver Furious George 2019 Roster

Furious George’s Malcolm Bryson. Photo: Paul Andris —

Furious George made the bracket last year at the National Championships. Can they keep the momentum up in 2019? Here is their 2019 roster.

Captains in bold.

Alex Davis
Andre Gailits
Andrew Dick
Ari Nitikman
Ben Burelle
Bobo Eyrich
Brayden Gee
Brendan Wong
Cole Keffer
Dave Neilson
Devon Thomson
Fred Lam
Hugh Knapp
Jonah Lee-Ash
Kevin Underhill
Malcolm Bryson
Mat Goodkey
Morgan Hibbert
Patrick Baylis
Peter Yu
Robbie Brennan
Samson Hoy
Tim Tsang
Ty Barbieri
William Vu

Coaches: Matt Berezan, Troe Weston


Patrick Baylis
Cole Keffer
William Vu
Ben Burelle
Samson Hoy


Kevin Chan
Kevin Lore
Rumi Tejpar
Dawson Pasin
Alistair Robb

  1. Charlie Eisenhood
    Charlie Eisenhood

    Charlie Eisenhood is the editor-in-chief of Ultiworld. You can reach him by email ( or on Twitter (@ceisenhood).



More from Ultiworld
Comments on "Vancouver Furious George 2019 Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • Out The Back: Nationals Play-In Tournament!
    Subscriber podcast
  • Deep Look: Nationals Seeding Predix, U24 Tryouts, EUCF
    podcast with bonus segment
  • Huckin’ Eh Subscriber Bonus: B Teams!
    Subscriber podcast
  • Huckin’ Eh: Regional Qualifiers Results, U24 Tryout Prep
    podcast with bonus segment