Nashville ‘Shine 2023 Roster

Nashville ‘Shine at Club Nationals 2021. Photo: William “Brody” Brotman –

‘Shine’s incoming class includes the 2023 men’s Callahan winner, and that group will need to be up to the task of getting Nashville back to Nationals.

Here’s their 2023 roster.

Team captains in bold.

Aaron Wilder
Adam Carr
Avi Gitterman
Chris Calhoun
Collin Dabbieri
David Evans
Doug Richardson
Elena Rubino
Eli Motycka
George Gunter
Grace Castro
Grace Robinson
Jack Spiva
Jesse Shofner
Jordan Hill
Justin Burnett
Katharine Gilbert
Leah Shorb
Margie Quinn
Matt Ractliffe
Meaghan Creamer
Mia Letterie
Morgan Butts
Noel Holmes
Phillip Dougherty
Rachel Barr
Rachel Kramer
Rebecca Henley
Sydney Neal
Tori Taylor
Trip Adams
Victori Pria

Coaches: Chris Peek, Garrett Wilson


David Evans
George Gunter
Justin Burnett
Leah Shorb
Morgan Butts
Rachel Barr
Rebecca Henley
Victori Pria


Chris Peek (Coaching)
Grace Robinson
Jake Wright
Jeffrey Burris
Kayla Ferguson
Mariana Rodríguez
Mikeie Reiland
Philip Throckmorton

More from Ultiworld
Comments on "Nashville ‘Shine 2023 Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • Inside the Circle LIVE: Music City Open Reax
    Subscriber podcast
  • Better Box Score Metrics: WUL Week 3 EDGE
    Subscriber article
  • Out the Back: Ultimate Potpourri
    Subscriber podcast
  • Huckin’ Eh: Conferences and C4UC Recap, Interviews with Prime Pandas and Ninjax
    podcast with bonus segment