Presidents’ Day Invite 2017: Team List

Oregon's Colton Clark at the 2016 College Championships. Photo: Kevin Leclaire --
Oregon’s Colton Clark at the 2016 College Championships. Photo: Kevin Leclaire —

Check out the lineups for the 2017 Presidents’ Day Invite in San Diego, CA, on February 18-20, 2017, featuring 16 teams in the Ultiworld Top 25. The final team in each Division will qualify by winning the Presidents’ Day Qualifier on Feburary 4-5, 2017.

Men's DivisionWomen’s Division
#1 Oregon#1 Stanford
#7 Colorado#5 Oregon
#11 Washington#6 Texas
#15 Cal Poly SLO#7 Colorado
#21 Colorado State#10 Western Washington
UC Santa Barbara#12 USC
UC Davis#14 UCLA
UC San Diego#15 Washington
San Diego State#18 California
Western Washington#20 Carleton
California#21 Colorado College
UtahUC San Diego
IllinoisUC Davis
ChicagoSan Diego State
RutgersUC Santa Barbara
Winner Of Pres Day QualifierWinner of Pres Day Qualifier
More from Ultiworld
Comments on "Presidents’ Day Invite 2017: Team List"

Ultiworld comments were powered by our forums between 7/10/2016 and 1/16/2017. Learn more about how they work here.

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • Mailbag: College Superteams, Tournament Tiering System
    Subscriber article
  • Deep Look: Club Season Outlook, PUL’s Janel Venzant, Small Ball
    Includes bonus segment
  • Sin The Fields: Doctor’s Orders
    Includes bonus segment
  • EuroZone: Davide Morri, WUCC Returns to Cincinnati, Super League
    Includes bonus segment