Vancouver Furious George 2018 Roster

Can they live up to the program's impressive history?

Vancouver Furious George. Photo: Rodney Chen —

Still one of the most recognizable names in ultimate, Furious George is coming off another down season. This year’s crew will try to get back to Nationals.

Alex Davis
Alistair Robb
Andrew Dick
Ari Nitikman
Bobo Eyrich
Brayden Gee
Brendan Wong
Dave Neilson
Dawson Pasin
Devon Thomson
Dre Gailits
Fred Lam 
Jonah Lee-Ash
Kevin Chan
Kevin Lore
Kevin Underhill
Malcolm Bryson
Matt Goodkey
Morgan Hibbert
Peter Yu
Robbie Brennan
Rumi Tejpar
Timmy Tsang
Ty Barbieri


Matthew Berezan (Head Coach)
John Norris (Asst. Coach)
Nick Menzies (Asst. Coach)
Troe Weston (Asst. Coach)
Mauro Ortiz (Asst. Coach)


Andrew Dick
Dave Neilson
Dawson Pasin
Devon Thomson
Jonah Lee-Ash
Kevin Chan
Matt Goodkey
Robbie Brennan


Edward Guo
Greg Moore
Hugh Knapp
Joel Bellavance
John Norris
Kevin Greer
Myles Sinclair
Nick Wright
Patrick Church
Peter Galbraith
Victor Cheng
William Vu

  1. Keith Raynor
    Keith Raynor

    Keith Raynor is a Senior Editor and the Business Development Manager at Ultiworld. He co-hosts our Deep Look podcast and does play-by-play and color commentary. He coaches UConn Rise, the college's women's team. You can reach him by email ( or on Twitter (@FullFieldHammer).

TAGGED: , , ,


More from Ultiworld
Comments on "Vancouver Furious George 2018 Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • EuroZone Subscriber Bonus: Copa Tanga Stories
    Subscriber podcast
  • EuroZone: EUCF 2022 Preview
    podcast with bonus segment
  • Out The Back: Regionals #SuperSunday Reax
    Subscriber podcast
  • MVP Open Rapid Reax!
    Subscriber podcast