Washington DC Truck Stop 2018 Roster

Can DC repeat last year's run to semifinals?

Truck Stop’s Rowan McDonnell. Photo: Sandy Canetti — UltiPhotos.com

Truck Stop moves forward into 2018 missing some of their biggest names and most consistency contributors. But up and coming stars like Rowan McDonnell and Tyler Monroe are hoping to get DC to another stellar season to follow up 2017’s success.

Bold indicates captain.

Jarrod Banks
Austin Bartenstein
Christian Boxley
Lloyd Blake
David Bloodgood
Max Cassell
Nate Castine
David Cranston
Chance Cochran
Alexandre Fall
Troy Holland
Rico Johnson
Matt Kerrigan
Rowan McDonnell
Eric Miner
Tyler Monroe
Gus Norrbom
Nate Prior
Brad Scott
David Shields
Markham Shofner
Ryan Swift
Marcus Thaw
Johnny Walden
Jeff Wodatch


Darryl Stanley

Practice Players

Sam Brecker
Matt Cullom
Andrew Roy
Gabe Westergren


Jarrod Banks
Christian Boxley
Lloyd Blake
Max Cassell
Alexandre Fall
Matt Kerrigan
Gus Norrbom


John Agan
Chuck Cantone
Joe Freund
Cody Johnston
Alan Kolick
Allan Laviolette
Jonny Malks
Brian Marshall
Kevin Moldenhauer
Jonathan Neeley
Nick Spiva

  1. Keith Raynor
    Keith Raynor

    Keith Raynor is a Senior Editor and the Business Development Manager at Ultiworld. He co-hosts our Deep Look podcast and does play-by-play and color commentary. He coaches UConn Rise, the college's women's team. You can reach him by email (keith@ultiworld.com) or on Twitter (@FullFieldHammer).

TAGGED: , , , ,


More from Ultiworld
Comments on "Washington DC Truck Stop 2018 Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • Film Room: Throwing Hammers in the Wind – Part 2: Using Hammers In-Game
    video for Mini subscribers
  • Mailbag: Overhauling USAU’s Approach to Events
    Subscriber article
  • Deep Look: Radical Rethinking of Ultimate
    Includes bonus segment
  • Cash Line [An Ultiworld Disc Golf Newsletter] - Issue #6
    Subscriber newsletter