2016 Boston Brute Squad Roster

Brute Squad's Leila Tunnell. Photo: Alex Fraser -- UltiPhotos.com
Brute Squad’s Leila Tunnell. Photo: Alex Fraser — UltiPhotos.com

Check out the roster for the defending National champions in the Women’s Division, Boston Brute Squad.

Captains in bold. Rookies in italics.

Emily Baecher
Laura Bitterman
Shellie Cohen
Sarah Cook
Kim Culpan
Sydney Dobkin
Kami Groom
Molly Hallweaver
Aly Heath
Sophia Herscu
Liên Hoffmann
Christie Kim
Shira Klane
Becca Ludford
Becky Malinowski
Chelsea Murphy
Vicky Negus
Caitlin O’Connell
Eliza Pugh (practice player)
Lauren Sadler
Elana Schwam
Amber Sinicrope
Claudia Tajima
Leila Tunnell
Courtney Coug Verhaalen
Julianna Werffeli
Cassie Wong
Angela Zhu
Dory Ziperstein


Ariel Jackson
Mike Zalisk


Courtney Kiesow
Flannery McArdle
Magon Liu
Paula Seville
Rachael Westgate

  1. Charlie Eisenhood
    Charlie Eisenhood

    Charlie Eisenhood is the editor-in-chief of Ultiworld.You can reach him by email ([email protected]) or on Twitter (@ceisenhood).

TAGGED: , , , , ,


More from Ultiworld
Comments on "2016 Boston Brute Squad Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • Mid-Atlantic Regional
    Video for standard subscribers
  • EuroZone: EUCF Predictions!
    podcast with bonus segment
  • Deep Look: Blueprint, Dark Star, and Super Sunday News
    podcast with bonus segment
  • Mailbag: Sockeye 2024, Disc Golf v. Ultimate, NE Rankings, Seeding Winners and Losers
    Subscriber article