Boston Slow White 2019 Roster

Slow White’s Tannor Johnson in the 2016 Club Championships final. Photo: Paul Rutherford —

Tannor Johnson will be back with Slow White this season. Here is their 2019 roster.

Captains indicated in bold.

Alex Trahey
Amy Stoddard
Andy Schachter
Ari Nelson
Brett Tan
Caitlin Fitzgerald
Caitlin Go
Caroline Collis
David Friedman
Eli Motycka
Eric Shaw
Hannah Baranes
Ivan Tran
Leanne Go
Marcel Oliart
Olivia Hampton
Orion Cable
Pat Barron
Renata Pepi
Ryan Cardinal
Ryan Turner
Emilia Scheemaker
Shaun Doherty
Tannor Johnson
Tess Johnson
Walker Hatchett

Coach: Marshall Goff


Brett Tan
Caroline Collis
Orion Cable
Renata Pepi
Tannor Johnson [returning]


Jeff Smith
Rachael Westgate
Rosalyn Ano
Shaun Krieger
Todd Herman
Tommy Ferguson
Vicki Chang

  1. Charlie Eisenhood
    Charlie Eisenhood

    Charlie Eisenhood is the editor-in-chief of Ultiworld.You can reach him by email ([email protected]) or on Twitter (@ceisenhood).



More from Ultiworld
Comments on "Boston Slow White 2019 Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • The Line: The Seven Deepest Teams in College Ultimate
    Subscriber article
  • Out the Back: College Regionals Draft
    Subscriber podcast
  • Deep Look LIVE: Finalized College Bids, Small Ball
    podcast with bonus segment
  • Jackson-Reed vs. LASA (Boys Final)
    Video for standard subscribers