Ultiworld is running its annual membership drive. Like other community-focused news outlets like NPR, Ultiworld needs direct reader support in order to survive long-term as an independent journalism organization. If you enjoy any part of Ultiworld's coverage of disc sports, please consider becoming a subscriber today!
44% funded
222 New Subscribers
11 days to go

Minneapolis Sub Zero 2017 Roster

Sub Zero’s Grayson Pangburn. Photo: Paul Andris — UltiPhotos.com

Here’s Minneapolis Sub Zero’s 2017 initial roster, including 23 players who have been guaranteed a roster spot and 7 who will be practice players throughout the season and trying to earn one of the final four spots for the Series.

Bold indicates captains. Italics indicate new additions for 2017.

Ben Feldman
Brandon Matis
Caleb Denecour
Charlie McCutheon
Cole Wallin
Colin Berry
Connor Anderson
Drew Otterlei
Dylan Declerck
Eric Johnson [returning]
Ethan Rasmussen
Grayson Pangburn
Greg Cousins
Jason Tschida
Josh Klane
Logan Weiss
Matthew Burkhardt
Nick Simonelli
Ryan Osgar
Sam Bumsted
Tony Poletto
Tristan Van de Moortele
Wyatt Mekler

Extended Roster For Final 4 Spots

Charles Weinberg
Elliot Trotter
Jack Lokowich
Mike Petersen
Sam Hammar
Trent Erickson
Wystan Duhn


Ben Jagt
Brandon Haus
Conor Kline
Danny Miesen
Eric Taylor
Eric von Kampen
Galen Ryan
Harper Garvey
Jordan Queckboerner
Michael Jordan
Nick Vogt
Patrick Jensen
Renante Onlayao Jr.

  1. Charlie Eisenhood
    Charlie Eisenhood

    Charlie Eisenhood is the editor-in-chief of Ultiworld. You can reach him by email (charlie@ultiworld.com) or on Twitter (@ceisenhood).

TAGGED: , , , ,


More from Ultiworld
Comments on "Minneapolis Sub Zero 2017 Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook