Presidents’ Day Invite 2019: Team List

UCSD’s Kelli Iwamoto’s signature lefty backhand. Photo: Greg Pettus —

This post is presented by Spin Ultimate. Please support the brands that make Ultiworld possible and shop at Spin Ultimate!

Here are the teams set to compete at the 2019 Presidents’ Day Invite on the UCSD campus in San Diego, CA, on February 16-18.

Ultiworld will be filming games all weekend. More information to come as the schedule and pools are announced soon.

Men’s Division

#3 Oregon
#11 Cal Poly SLO
#15 UBC
#16 USC
#19 Colorado
UC Davis
Santa Clara
San Diego State
UC Santa Barbara
UC San Diego
Western Washington
Winner of Presidents’ Day Qualifier

Women’s Division

#1 UC San Diego
#7 Oregon
#8 Texas
#10 Colorado
#11 UC Santa Barbara
#12 Western Washington
#16 Northeastern
#18 Minnesota
#19 Cal Poly SLO
#21 UCLA
#22 Stanford
Colorado College
San Diego State
Winner of Presidents’ Day Qualifier

More from Ultiworld
Comments on "Presidents’ Day Invite 2019: Team List"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • Huckin’ Eh Subscriber Bonus: B Teams!
    Subscriber podcast
  • Huckin’ Eh: Regional Qualifiers Results, U24 Tryout Prep
    podcast with bonus segment
  • Huckin’ Eh: Regionals Results, D1 Bids, Regional Qualifiers Preview
    podcast with bonus segment
  • Huckin’ Eh Subscriber Bonus: Should We Expand Division 1?
    Subscriber podcast