2023 Callahan Award Finalists Announced

The top five for each division!

The finalists for the 2023 Callahan Award were announced today by USA Ultimate.

Here are the finalists in alphabetical order.

Women’s Finalists

  • Alex Barnett — UNC
  • Margo Donahue — UC-Davis
  • Abby Hecko — Washington
  • Sara Liang — Carnegie Mellon
  • Madison Ong — UBC

Men’s Finalists

  • Calvin Brown — Cal Poly SLO
  • Justin Burnett — Emory
  • Henry Ing — Pittsburgh
  • Andrew Li — UNC
  • Calvin Stoughton — Colorado

Check out all of their Callahan videos, plus those of the rest of the players who were nominated by schools across the country, on our mega-thread.

More from Ultiworld
Comments on "2023 Callahan Award Finalists Announced"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook

Subscriber Exclusives

  • Out the Back: D-I Nationals Mailbag
    Subscriber podcast
  • Huckin’ Eh: Provincials, Frisbee Fest, Mixed Easterns, College Nationals Recap
    podcast with bonus segment
  • Huckin’ Eh Subscriber Bonus: Behind the Scenes of Danie and Theo’s Road Trip
    Subscriber podcast
  • Inside the Circle: Portland Rd 1, Mailbag
    Subscriber podcast